A Serious Clown

Ramblings of a lackadaisical

The Beginning

leave a comment »

Well,I have been thinking to start a blog for years! But I was busy with ‘other things’ and couldn’t start it off!
But I finally began to regret about the wonderful literary ideas that come to my mind which I soon forget about because I didn’t wrote it down. So maybe by encouraging my slightly narcissistic mind, I could have some motivation to write those down somewhere.(Now was that narcissistic?)
So in short, I would be posting crap just to read it myself. My language is famous for its hieroglyphic nature; so reading my posts would be tough.
Anyway I am a second year B.Tech engineering student. My posts would be a mix of technology, movies and philosophical crap. So let me see how far would this venture go!

Written by Spike Spiegel

May 11, 2011 at 7:02 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

